Herefordshire Register of Electors 1936

No reviews Write a Review
Usually Ships Within 7 Days

Media: DATA CD - 1 CD (986 pages)
Year: (1936) 2012
Publisher: Anguline

Hereford Parliamentary Division of the County of Hereford Register of Electors 1936. Arranged by parish, this book contains over 900 pages of information on names and addresses of those persons eligible to vote in elections.
Comprising the parishes of: Abbeydore, Aconbury, Allensmore, Aston Ingham, Aylton, Bacton, Ballingham, Bollstone, Brampton Abbots, Bridstow, Brockhampton with Fawley, Callow, Clehonger, Crasswall, Dewsall, Dinedor, Donnington, Dormington, Dulas, Eastnor, Eaton Bishop, Ewias Harold, Fownhope, Foy, Ganarew, Garway, Goodrich, Grafton, Hereford, Hampton Bishop, Harewood, Haywood, Hentland, Holme Lacy, Hope Mansell, How Caple, Kenderchurch, Kentchurch, Kilpeck, King's Caple, Lea, Ledbury, Linton, Little Birch, Little Dewchurch, Little Marcle, Llancillo, Llandinabo, Llangarren, Llanrothal, Llanveynoe, Llanwarne, Longtown, Lower Bullingharn, Madley, Marstow, Michaelchurch Escley, Mordiford, Much Birch, Much Dewchurch, Much Marcle, Newton (Clodock), Orcop, Pencoyd, Peterchurch, Peterstow, Putley, Ross-on-Wye, Rowlstone, St. Devereux, St. Margaret's, St. Weonards, Sellack, Sollarshope, Stoke Edith, Thruxton, Tretire and Michaelchurch, Treville, Turnastone, Tyberton, Upton Bishop, Vowchurch, Walford, Walterstone, Wellington Heath, Welsh Bicknor, Welsh Newton, Weston-under-Penyard, Whitchurch, Woolhope, Wormbridge, Yatton.
High quality scanned images of the whole of the original books. This CD has been bookmarked for easy navigation, and pages can be searched, browsed, enlarged and printed out if required.
Any computer using Adobe (Acrobat) Reader 4 or later
Adobe Reader 6 or later is recommended for CDs with searchable text
This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
? Have Questions? Ask an Expert

Herefordshire Register of Electors 1936


Customers Also Viewed

to top